Hội chợ Game E3 2021 ra mắt trực tuyến loạt game mới từ 12-15 tháng 6

VNZ-GAMES
Vn-Z.vn Ngày 04 tháng 06 năm 2021 , Hội chợ Game Show E3 năm nay sẽ được tổ chức trong thời gian sắp tới, hiện tại ban tổ chức đã công bố lịch trình kéo dài 4 ngày. Trong triển lãm game lần này, nhiều hãng game như Nintendo, Microsoft Xbox, Ubisoft sẽ giới thiệu và phát hành nhiều trò chơi mới.


E3-2021.jpg


Sau đây là lịch trình chi tiết theo giờ Việt Nam

-Thứ bảy, ngày 13 tháng sáu
Giờ ra mắt game show: 12:00
Họp báo Ubisoft
Hội nghị Giải trí

Trò chơiBeat Sự kiện đặc biệt
  • Saturday, June 12, broadcast pre-show starts at 10am PT / 1pm ET
    • E3 2021 will kick off with press conferences from Ubisoft and Gearbox Entertainment, as well as a session with GamesBeat.
  • Sunday, June 13, broadcast pre-show starts at 8:45am PT / 11:45am ET
    • Microsoft’s long-awaited Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase will take place starting at 10am PT / 1pm ET.
    • Fans can also look forward to special presentations from SQUARE ENIX, the PC Gaming Show and the Future Games Show.
    • Warner Bros. Games, Back 4 Blood and 24 Entertainment will also be featured.
  • Monday, June 14, broadcast pre-show starts at 8:00am PT / 11:00am ET
    • Alongside press conferences from several indie developers, presentations from Mythical Games, Freedom Games, Razer and Capcom will take place, as well as a Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Panel Discussion from Take-Two Interactive throughout the day.
    • Verizon and Intellivision will also be featured, along with a session with VENN.
  • Tuesday, June 15, broadcast pre-show starts at 8:00am PT / 11:00am ET
    • The last day of E3 will include Nintendo’s Nintendo Direct and Nintendo Treehouse: Live programming starting at 9am PT / 12pm ET.
    • BANDAI NAMCO, Yooreka Games and GameSpot will also have focused events.
    • The broadcast will round out with the Official E3 2021 Awards Show.
 
Trả lời